News from Pakistan and Everywhere!

9 January 2015 ARS 2014 Balloting Results Announced by BOP

Authorities have been announced the Apna Rozgar Scheme 2014 balloting results of the following division today on 9 January, 2015.

  1. Bahawalpur Division
  2. D.G Khan Division
  3. Faisalabad Division
  4. Gujranwala Division
  5. Sargodha Division

Apna Rozgar Scheme ARS-2014 Balloting Results have been given below.

Bahawalpur Division

[wpdm_package id=’3758′]

Districts of Bahawalpur division are:

  1. Bahawalpur
  2. Rahimyar khan
  3. Bahawalnagar

D.G. Khan Division

[wpdm_package id=’3757′]

Dera Ghazi Khan Division is composed of the following districts:

  1. Dera Ghazi Khan District
  2. Rajanpur District
  3. Muzaffargarh District
  4. Layyah District

Faisalabad Division:

[wpdm_package id=’3759′]

Faisalabad Division consists of the following districts:

  1. Chiniot District
  2. Faisalabad District
  3. Jhang District
  4. Toba Tek Singh District

Gujranwala Division

[wpdm_package id=’3760′]

Gujranwala Division consists of the following districts:

  1. Gujranwala District
  2. Gujrat District
  3. Sialkot District
  4. Hafizabad District
  5. Mandi Bahauddin District
  6. Narowal District

Sargodha Division:

[wpdm_package id=’3761′]

Sargodha Division consists of following divisions:

  1. Sargodha District
  2. Khushab District
  3. Mianwali District
  4. Bhakkar District
  5. Jhang District

Other Divisions Results

8th January 2015 Balloting Results

Almost all districts results have been announced. Stay with us and keep visiting for further updates. Thank You.


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)