News from Pakistan and Everywhere!

CM ARS balloting Will be Held on 8, 9 and 10 January 2015

Finally the Wait is over now. CM Punjab Apna Rozgar Scheme 2014-15 (ARS 2014-15) balloting Will be Held on 8th, 9th and 10th of January 2015. Administration and The Bank of Punjab have announced the dates for Computerized Balloting 2015 for Apna Rozgar Scheme.

Computerized balloting in all divisions of the Punjab will be held on 8th, 9th and 10th of the January 2015.

Apna Rozgar Scheme 2015 Lucky Draw

Punjab Province have 9 Administrative Division. Names are given below.

  1. Bahawalpur
  2. Dera Ghazi Khan
  3. Faisalabad
  4. Gujranwala
  5. Lahore
  6. Multan
  7. Rawalpindi
  8. Sahiwal
  9. Sarghoda

According to the information there are total 152,478 applications for Apna Rozgar Scheme 2014-15 while there are total 50,000 Suzuki Bolan and Suzuki Ravi for draw. About 3 applicants will compete for a single vehical.

Lucky draws will be held on the dates mentioned above and lucky winners will be announced soon after draws and balloting.


We shall upload the balloting results of BOP regarding CM Punjab Shahbaz Sharif’s Apna Rozgar Scheme on this page on the respective dates wise.

Under the scheme, quota of the vehicles has been divided among the districts on population basis which is further bifurcated to 50-50 for each Suzuki Bolan and Suzuki Ravi. In the case of Suzuki Bolan, applications received from each district are more than the assigned quota while in Suzuki Ravi case, applications from districts of North and Central Punjab, are less than the quota. Thus, almost all the applicants of Suzuki Ravi from these districts will be successful even without balloting. The balloting will be held for Suzuki Bolan across Punjab.



Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)