(SAM) – It is a crucial and important issue for everyone. Some people are very senstie and don’t want to show their activities. Instagram had recently launched its update in which friends and followers of a person cannot view their last active status.
The feature called “Last Active” is automatically turned on in all devices which is creepy for some people. While in recent updates it can be turned off according to mirror.co.uk.
Many people have been looking for such option through which the status can be changed. Many people are wondering about how to turn the Last Active feature off. It was recently discovered that there is one such way of turning it off, according to mirror.co.uk.