News from Pakistan and Everywhere!

List of International Players Participating in PSL 2018 Season 3

PNP: According to latest news, many of the international players have agreed to playing in Pakistan and will feature in the competition for their sides in the country.

PSB has already announced the schedule of PSL 2018 season 3. According to the announced schedule Three (3) matches will be played in Pakistan.

Names of players are given below.

Some of the players who could be playing in the PSL in Pakistan are;
Darren Sammy,
Shane Watson,
Carlos Brathwaite,
Imran Tahir,
J.P. Duminy,
Colin Ingram,
Darren Bravo,
Luke Ronchi,
Sam Billings,
Tamim Iqbal,
Andre Fletcher,
David Wiese,
Lendl Simmons,
Joe Denly,
Ravi Bopara, and
Tymal Mills.

Players that are NOT participating:
Eoin Morgan, Kevin Pietersen and Mitchell Johnson have all refused to feature in the country.


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)