News from Pakistan and Everywhere!

List of International players Signed for PSL T20

I think its a great achievement of PCB and we PNP Team congratulate our team and our cricket board. May this dream comes true.


Many legends are coming to play PSL T20 2015. We thanks all of them and also welcome heartily. They are supporting us, they are supporting PCB idea and besides supporting they are promoting the Pakistan as a peaceful nation.

Their participation in this event will never be forgotten. International players who have signed for the PSL so far are:

Australia: Brad Hodge

England: Kevin Pietersen, Ravi Bopara, Luke Wright, Tim Bresnan, Jade Dernbach, Chris Jordan

West Indies: Chris Gayle, Kieron Pollard, Darren Sammy, Sunil Narine, Dwayne Bravo, Andre Russell, Lendl Simmons, Denesh Ramdin, Jason Holder

New Zealand: Jesse Ryder, Grant Elliott, James Franklin

Bangladesh: Shakib Al Hasan

Sri Lanka: Angelo Mathews, Lasith Malinga, Thisara Perera

South Africa: Johan Botha


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)