News from Pakistan and Everywhere!

Live 1st T20: Pakistan v New Zealand at Dubai, Dec 4, 2014

Pakistan cricket team and New Zealand cricket team both are on the tour to United Arab Amirates. All matches ball by ball live updates can be got from here on this site.

Before T20 series both the teams have played a Test Matches series. That was consist of total 3 test matches. 1st test match was won by Pakistan, 2nd was drawn and 3rd was won by New Zealand. Series result were 1-1.

Pak vs New Zealand T20

Both the teams will play T20 matches series from today and T20 series 1st match will be played on 4th December, 2014.

Complete Video Highlights

Watch Video Highlights of 1st T20

Teams: Pakistan and New Zealand

Local Time: 20:00

PST: 9:00 pm

Stadium: Dubai (DSC)

Team Squad:

New Zealand Squad

KS Williamson*, CJ Anderson, DG Brownlie, AP Devcich, MJ Guptill, MJ Henry, TWM Latham, MJ McClenaghan, NL McCullum, KD Mills, AF Milne, JDS Neesham, L Ronchi†, LRPL Taylor, DL Vettori

Pakistan Squad

Shahid Afridi*, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Awais Zia, Haris Sohail, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Irfan, Raza Hasan, Saad Nasim, Sarfraz Ahmed†, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, Umar Gul, Wahab Riaz

Watch Live Ball by Ball Updates

Complete Video Highlights

Watch Video Highlights of 1st T20

Watch Live 2nd T20


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)