The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is winning in Indian General Elections 2019 under the leadership of Narendra Modi. The present stats show that the BJP has secured the next term prime minster ship in the elections.

The INarendra Modi will hold his position as Prime Minsiter for the next five years also. The expected number of seats won by BJP would stand around 300 out of 543 seats of parliament.

The present winning stats available with BBC and AlJazeera show that BJP and their allies have won 252, INC and allied stand at 63 while other parties have took 57 seats. However, results of other constituencies are awaited yet.

The last government formed by Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) was based on their 282 seats. The support from their allies helped them to secure a whopping 336 seats in the Indian Parliament.

This time, it was expected from the exit poll surveys that the BJP would take a massive lead itself.

Sharing is Caring