Pakistan has decided to issue visit VISA to tourists coming from 24 different countries (List is given below). Visitors coming from selected Asian and European countries will be able to get 30 days visit VISA.

According to the press released by Pakistan Immigration Wing and FIA, this facility will be only for the tourists coming in group.

Tourists can apply directly to Pakistan Embassy or through different travelling agents for VISA.

Countries that include in this offer are;

  1. Australia
  2. Belgium
  3. Canada
  4. China
  5. Denmark
  6. Finland
  7. France
  8. Germany
  9. Greece
  10. Iceland
  11. Italy
  12. Japan
  13. South Korea
  14. Luxembourg
  15. Malaysia
  16. Netherlands
  17. Norway
  18. Portugal
  19. Singapore
  20. Spain
  21. Sweden
  22. Thailand
  23. United Kingdom (UK)
  24. United States of America (USA)

It is written in the advertisement that the tourists to Pakistan are an asset for Pakistan and Immigration Wing-FIA welcomes you to Pakistan. FIA will be very supportive and committed to your facilitation and making your arrival and departure smooth and hassle-free.

Welcome to Pakistan without any fear and explore the beautiful land of Pakistan.

Sharing is Caring