News from Pakistan and Everywhere!

PCB Announced Pakistan Cricket Team Squad For ICC Champions Trophy 2013

Pakistan cricket Board has official announced the names of players who will play upcoming ICC champions trophy. The names of players which will play ICC champions trophy are Nasir Jamshad, M.Hafeez, Imran Farhat, Misbah ul haq (c), Asad Shafiq, Shoab Malik, Umar Amin, Kamran AKmal, Abdul Rehman, Asad Ali, Junaid Khan, M.Irfan, Wahab Riaz, Saeed Ajmal and Ehsan Adil.

ICC Champions 2013 ODI Squard

Pakistan team looking very strong in bating as well s bowling. Every player is young and team captain is satisfied with the fitness of every player. There is not a big change in team squad but we have concerned with team performance. People of Pakistan just want their country at the top of the list. Hope for the best and we all Pakistani pray for the success of our Pakistani team. May ALLAH bless our team with great victory. Ameen!

Watch Live 1st ODI Pakistan vs Scotland on 17th May 2013


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)