News from Pakistan and Everywhere!

PCB Announces T20 Team Squad for the series against West Indies in Sep, 2016

Lahore: National Selection Committee, Pakistan Cricket Board has selected the players that will play Twenty-Twenty Cricket Series against West Indies in UAE.


T20 series has only three (3) matches that will be played in UAE on 23, 24 and 27 of the September, 2016. Captain of the T20 Pakistani Team is remained same and that is Sarfraz Ahmad.

Other players of the team will be Sharjeel Khan, Khalid Latif, Babar Azam, Muhammad Rizwan, Imad Wasim, Hassan Ali, Muhammad Aamir, Wahab Riaz, Sohain Tanveer, Muhammad Nawaz, Shoaib Malik, Saad Naseem and Roman Rais.

Umar Akmal has also gained his position in 15 members of T20 team squad while Imad Butt has expelled out.


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)